recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


January 13, 2004 : 12:25 p.m.
Super-Hopeful


Well, the home team is doing quite well this year! Go Peyton!! Go Colts!! Why do I feel like a traitor for typing that? My team is out of the running (Cowboys), but with a great new coach, I bet next year will be stellar (hee, no pun intended!).

So, here I sit, rooting for the Colts to be Super-Bowl bound. They are having an excellent year. And at least if they do make it I will have yummy eye-candy during the big game. I mean, seriously. Not since Troy Aikman have I been as interested in watching every move a quarterback makes. Okay, so he's not everybody's idea of a hottie, but he's got that home-town home-grown goofy-boy thing going on that I just can't resist.

So anyway, Go Colts. All the way to the Superbowl, baby!!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow