recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


July 24, 2003 : 9:22 p.m.
Brought to You by the Letter "M"


I thought I'd post a review of the Spy-Kids 3-D movie from the kind of reviewer that matters most for this kind of movie: my 5-year-old! These are her words, verbatum, when I asked what she thought of it:

"I enjoyed it. I liked it very much. It was awesome, cool, and scary kind of. But it was kind of fun too. The monsters were funny and the lava looked hot. The stuff popped out when you were wearing the sunglasses, they were really cool. The grandpa in it was really awesome too. It was exciting and everybody is going to enjoy the movie. It will be lots of fun. And that's it. And I love the Spy Kids Movie. That's it. Bye-bye."

All in all, I'd say she liked it. She liked it very much! Hee!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow