recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


July 16, 2003 : 9:16 p.m.
Insert Your Own Clever Title - Big Brother's Back On!


Edy's Swiss Orange Sherbet is the devil. Seriously, if you like the flavors of chocolate and orange together and have a tendency towards addictions - do NOT buy it. You have been warned.

I'd like to thank Weetabix for giving us back the Tink! She's so adorable in her magic-sprinkling chubiness.

Also, glad your surgery went well, and you get to spend some time with your hubby. I can understand why you're not updating, however - I can't wait until you come back to us!!

Oh, and one final note, Big Brother sucks. Yeah, sucks me right into its 'Scandalous!' reality-show wickedness. I mean, what's up with that Allison chick whining about her boyfriend being so mad at her for her ex being in the house, and then kissing on another guy right in front of millions of people? Oh, he's not going to be mad about THAT? You're not so worried about your relationship NOW? Alrighty, then!


Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow