recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


June 08, 2003 : 11:45 p.m.
For Your Eyes Only


I have been invited to a sex toy/bachelorette party. *IF* I go, which I haven't concluded that I will yet, how will I make it through an entire presentation without giggling like a teenager?? I am giggling now! Well, it IS a bachelorette party so with all the alcohol, I'm guessing there'll be plenty of giggling/laughing/puking that nobody will pay me any attention right? One can hope.

It's not that I'm a prude. Not at all. It's just that I've never been one to talk very openly about my sex life. And now I'm supposed to buy SEX TOYS while people I know are sitting beside me??? The whole IDEA makes me blush, and nobody's even in the ROOM with me right now. I mean, I *own* some ... ahem ... toys. There are some people out there though, that are suprised that I said that. I know who you are. Well, now you know. I'm a closet kink. LOL Hell, even I'm suprised I said it.

Don't YOU be suprised if I delete this entry in the morning!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow