recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


June 04, 2003 : 4:08 p.m.
Guilty Feelings


Okay, now not even hours go by and I feel guilty about my last entry.

I am still pissed at him, but I feel like I unfairly painted him in such a bad light, and if you've never read anything about him until today, you'd have only that in your head - that he's a mean jerk. He's really not that bad. That's just what I am feeling towards him at the MOMENT.

Actually, he's a really good guy.

Everything else still applies.

Poor, poor, pitiful me and all that other garbage.

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow