recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


May 29, 2003 : 10:16 a.m.
Hunk(s)-of-the-Week, part 1


Ok...Should I do a hunk-of-the-week or what? I am of the thinking that I should! Last week I did the sexy eye thing and it got good feedback, so why not?

So...in light of the hunk-fest, erm, concert I'll be attending Saturday...this weeks hunk-of-the-week will have to be shared between two people. Who are they? Here ya go:

that's Kenny Chesney.

and that's my Aussie-hunk, Keith Urban

Yeah, it's the accent, for those of you wondering what this thing I have for Australian men is. LOL I only wish I had a guy-friend from 'down-unda'. I'd have him record my name so I could listen to it over and over. I've always wanted to hear my name spoken with "the accent". *sigh*

DAMN! Just look at those two! I may have to leave this entry up for a while. Hee

When I come back I promise to have something that's not just fluff for y'all to read okay? That is, after the hunk-fest review ;) Or do you like the fluff? Yeah, I thought you did! Don't be ashamed!

Ciao!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow