recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


May 16, 2003 : 8:13 a.m.
The List


Some things that are reaaallllly bugging me today:

-Boobs that are uneven. Yep, I have them. Yeah, so it may only be noticeable to me but it bugs me. Someday I'm going to have to have it fixed just so I can be at peace with it.

-Eyebrows that are uneven. Yep, I have those also. One of my eyebrows is noticeably (again, possibly only to myself) higher than the other. It looks, to me, as if I'm always doing that raised eyebrow "Oh, reallly?" thing. Ugh! Gonna have to get that fixed too. But maybe if I just get the top of one waxed off a little and the bottom of the other....hmmm....

Things that I'm happy with today:

-I am wearing jeans I haven't been able to wear since before my daughter was born. Yep, you remember right, that was like 6 years ago! That just rocks, doesn't it?

-My hair (naturally curly, normally that would be on the 'things that are bugging me' list) is doing this really cute little curly flippy thing today. Looks totally awesome.

-My bathing suit. I bought this really adorable bathing suit to wear to Florida, and today I get to wear it at the B&B because they have a what? A Hot Tub!! Woooooo!

Ok, that about does it for today. Just a quick entry to get whats been bugging me off of my mind. But see I have this rule, for everything I list that's bugging me I have to list that number +1 of things that I am happy with. So there you go. Not a super long list and that's a good thing!

Later!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow