recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


May 12, 2004 : 4:25 p.m.
This and That


Jeff had a job interview today. It certainly seems as if he already has the job. They said pending the background check and drug test, he is golden. That definately won't be a problem. I mean, I'm not married to Beaver Cleaver, but he's a pretty clean cut guy ;)

Anyway, this new job will be nice. It'll take some time to adjust to as it's a totally different line of work than he's used to. But, unlike his current job, there's much room for advancement. And more money, which is always nice.

I didn't sign back up for Gold membership until it was too late - now that I have I'm not sure if my pictures will all still be there. I wanted to renew my SuperGold...but alas...budgeting concerns prevent me from doing so. I certainly will miss my comments feature. *sigh*

But on a lighter note - at least I can still add my pictures ;)

Granted, I prefer his current hairstyle better. Even so...

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow