recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


August 05, 2003 : 8:37 p.m.
No News is Bad News


*Still no baby even though the past week has been made up of alot of sleepless nights, and lots of long walks.

*Closing on our new house has been moved from the 15th to nobody-seems-to-know when. Do they know they are messing with alot of stuff:

*school starting (we're moving to a new school district),

*M's birthday,

*Labor day plans to go to Iowa (Field of Dreams, here we come! - maybe...)

*Our refrigerator's delivery date

*My FUCKING MIND

*I am tired. More later. I promi....

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow