recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


July 22, 2003 : 8:34 p.m.
I'm Gonna Reach Out and Grab Ya!


I find myself actually excited about going to see a movie that I had no interest in seeing. We (when I say we, I mean "I") won tickets to a 'premier' showing of Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over on Thursday. One day before the rest of the world gets to see it. That NEVER happens to me!! Plus, there will be goody bags and, after all, it is 3-D. The closest I've ever gotten to seeing a movie in 3-D was the Muppets thing at MGM Disney. That was cool, but this is a whole movie.

I get to see him in 3-D. Rock ON!

Michaela will probably have fun, too. Hee!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow