recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


June 28, 2003 : 10:15 a.m.
On a Brighter Note...


If this doesn't erase the bitterness of the last post...nothing will :)

That was my baby when she was 2 days old! Notice the pacifier by her head that looks bigger than her whole face? That is a NEWBORN pacifier!

She will be 6 in less than 2 months. Where does the time go?? In about a month and a half I'll be reduced to puddles watching her baby videos over and over until I fall asleep. It happens every year like clockwork.

That is my baby today!! Isn't she a beauty?? *sigh* She's so grown up and such a young lady now. I can barely even believe my eyes.

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow