recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


June 06, 2003 : 11:22 a.m.
Love, Layouts and Lazy TV


She* told me today she loved me "all the way up to Heaven". Now if that doesn't make a mom's day, I don't know what would. *smiles*

I want a new layout already. I mean, I love love love the whole palm tree/ocean feeling design. I went on a specific search for something like this. But I am starting to really HATE how the entry area is all squished over in this little seperate window. So, the search for a new layout has commenced. *sigh* I do this with my furniture too.

The movie awards last night were fun. It's good to relax sometimes and not have to use your brain isn't it? Eminem wasn't there, but his recorded speach (the last one)with the whole Crank Yankers thing was damned funny. Also Ben wasn't there but no biggie. And I have to say Hugh Jackman looks SUPER sexy with his hair long like that. I've been trying to find a picture but so far haven't been able to. Dammit. And on one last note from the awards...I *knew* even when the movie just came out that the sexy upside-down Spiderman Kiss would win Best Kiss. And rightfully so!

Well I have a rousing game of Chutes and Ladders waiting for me, so I must say goodbye.

Ciao!

*


Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow