recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


November 09, 2004 : 11:46 a.m.
Visions of Grandeur...er Miniature?


If we can finish this by December 24th, it will be a miracle. It will also make those little eyes I love so much light up. I can't wait to see her face when she sees her "big one" from Mommy and Daddy. :)

PS- you might have to side-scroll to see the whole picture. Sorry but I don't have time today to go back and resize them all! :/


The very beginning.


We have walls!


It finally looks like a house...sort of!


From the front.


And now a little sneak peek of Ma and Pa Doll's first look at their new home:


Pa Doll is checking out the one crooked wall. Ma says it adds character, so it stays!


Little Sis Doll will like having this big attic bedroom/playroom all to herself (until they finalize the adoption for Big Bro Doll that is)!



Ma Doll and Baby Doll check out what will soon be her spacious laundry/pantry area.

OK...so I am going to like having a dollhouse too! Sue me!

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow