recent | archives | guestbook | e-mail | notes | profile | private | gwendolyn | weetabix | the marassa | good recipes | diaryland | haloscan


February 12, 2004 : 8:05 a.m.
7 Always HAS Been My Lucky Number


7 days!! In 7 days plus about 3 minutes I will be leeeeeeaaaaaaavinnnnnn on a jet plane....

In 7 days plus about 2 hours and 42 minutes I will be in sunny Florida with my friend Gwen!! I can't...friggin'...wait.

We have been friends now for a little over 5 years now and I've only ever seen her live in person about 6 times! (Now 7!)

Palm Trees....Sunny Beaches....Palm Trees....

Last Five
The Boys are Back in Town... - April 04, 2008
The End - August 22, 2005
Down Under, and I Don't Mean Australia - July 26, 2005
The Vacation Report, and How I Sympathize with Janet Leigh - July 18, 2005
Looking Forward - May 25, 2005

yesterday | tomorrow